AUSTRALIAN SALES

SOUTH AUSTRALIA: Connect Vines  markreginato@connectvines.com
QUEENSLAND: Naked Bunch   peter@nakedbunch.com.au
TAS, NT, VIC, NSW: Jauma  jaumawine@gmail.com
WESTERN AUSTRALIA: Liquid Library  shaun@liquidlibrary.net.au

INTERNATIONAL SALES

USA: Tess Bryant Selections tess@tessbryant.wine

JAPAN: Wine Diamonds yutaka@winediamonds.co.jp

NEW ZEALAND: Wine Diamonds dan@winediamonds.co.nz

UK: Les Caves de Pyrene elena.polouian@lescaves.co.uk

MONTREAL: Wino admin@winoimport.com

SINGAPORE: Raw wine  ian@rawwine.sg
FRANCE: Gergovie Wines harry@gergoviewines.com
SWEDEN: Winetrade niklas@winetrade.se
DENMARK: Lieu dit kenneth@lieu-dit.dk

NORWAY:  Unico ove@unico.no
HOLLAND: Vinum naturale bruno@vinumnaturale.com
SWITZERLAND: Cultivino severin.aegerter@cultivino.ch
TAIWAN: New Lifestyle Wine jason@nlswine.com
THAILAND: Wine Garage kim@winegarage.asia
KOREA: My Wines mywineskorea@gmail.com
UKRAINE: Good Wine  Stefaniuk.M@goodwine.ua

NEW CALEDONIA: Régénérés Nouvelle-Calédonie  regeneres@hotmail.com

Distribution

jauma-home-arrow.png
Jauma-Logo-800.png